Delete a Team as a League Admin

Remove a team from your season / division

James Kiehn avatar
Written by James Kiehn
Updated over a week ago

Before deleting a team you may want to look at these resources first

If you had assigned participants (people who registered) to this team, you'll be able to reassign them to another team after removing them from the roster.

To delete a team:

  1. Go to Teams > Teams from the top menu

  2. Under the actions column to the right, click delete beside the team you want to remove

  3. Confirm and press delete

Did this answer your question?