For each tournament, we auto-generate a webpage that can be shared with all participants of the tournament. This is where the schedule can be viewed (along with in the team management app) and share important details.

Updating of the colors and logo on the webpage can be done through these instructions.

From there, click 'Website Details' and fill in all necessary details for your tournament. These will all appear on your tournament's webpage.

When you're done, click 'Save'. If you refresh your tournament's webpage, you will see the new details added.

Did this answer your question?